Christmas Opening Times


Thursday 19th December - 9.00am till 7-30pm

Friday 20th December - 8-30am till 7-30pm

Saturday 21st December - 8-30am till 5-00pm
Sunday 22nd December - CLOSED

Monday 23rd December - 8-30am till 7.00pm
Tuesday 24th December - 8.30 till 5.00pm

Christmas Day - Closed

Boxing Day - Closed


Friday 27th December - 9.30 till 5.00pm

Saturday 28th December - 9am till 5.00pm

Sunday 29th December - CLOSED

Monday 3Oth December - 9.00am till 6.00pm

Tuesday 31st December - 9.00am till 5.00pm

New Year’s Day - Closed

 


PLEASE NOTE:

Between Christmas and New Year finish times may change according to the level of business.

Christmas Opening Times


 
Map
 
OPENING HOURS

Mon - Wed: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday: 9.00am - 7.30pm
Friday: 8.30am -7.30pm
Saturday: 8.30am - 4.45pm
Sunday: Closed
Find Boswell's on the Map
Boswells Barbers Shop
134 Church Lane
Cheshunt
Hertfordshire
EN8 0EA
Boswells Telephone Number: 01992 635070 Follow us on Twitter & Facebook Follow us on Facebook